Visit our Marketplace
NWRA Upcoming Events
Share |

Upcoming Events

  • 1st Wildlife Rescue, Rehabilitation, and Release Conference in Costa Rica
    Thursday, August 7, 2014 - Monday, August 11, 2014
  • Florida Wildlife Rehabilitators Association Symposium 2014
    Thursday, September 18, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014

    FWRA 2014 Symposium
    Florida FFA training center, Haines City, FL

    Visit www.fwra.org for more information

  • New York State Wildlife Rehabilitation Council (NYSWRC)
    Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Monday, October 27, 2014

    The 2014 Conference will be held in Lake George on Oct. 25-27, 2014. 

    Visit www.nyswrc.org for more information.

  • Pennsylvania Association of Wildlife Rehabilitators
    Friday, November 7, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014

    24th Annual Pennsylvania Wildlife Rehabilitation & Education Conference

    Visit www.pawr.com for more information.

  • Wildlife Center of Virginia’s 19th annual Call of the Wild conference
    Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • IWRC
    Monday, December 1, 2014 - Saturday, December 6, 2014

    Hosted by the Ohio Wildlife Rehabilitators Association in Cincinnati, OH.

    Visit www.theiwrc.org for more information.